CapabilitiesThermoset MoldingThermoplastic MoldingEngineering Services/ Tooling DesignAssembly/ Sourcing ServicesResources Understanding Thermoset PlasticsWoodland BlogEquipment ListsThermoset Plastics Q&AMetal-to-Thermoset ConversionIn The News EXAMPLESEnclosure for Electrical IndustryAshtray for Automotive IndustryEnd Cap for Lighting IndustryGrill Handle for Appliance IndustryInsulation Plug for Electrical IndustryOil Pan Blocker for Automotive IndustrySink for Appliance IndustryTerminal Block for Appliance IndustryThrust Washer for Automotive IndustryTransmission Retaining Plug for Automotive Industry

About Us

Woodland Plastics Corporation is a custom thermoset molder located in the Chicago suburb of Addison. Determined to create a model thermoset molding company, Woodland Plastics was founded in 1996 by current President, Steve Sinderson, and his father, Lee Sinderson. With history dating back to the 1960s from a prior company, Woodland Molded Plastics, Woodland Plastics Corporation opened to provide integrated manufacturing solutions to OEMs and their suppliers in the Automotive, Appliance, Electrical, Lighting, and Energy markets.

Since its inception, Woodland Plastics has established itself as a leader and expert in custom thermoset molding solutions and processes. With a commitment to quality including ISO 9001:2015 certification, Woodland Plastics is dedicated to exceed customer expectations. In addition to a strong emphasis on quality, Woodland Plastics embraces technological innovation and advances in manufacturing technology, positioning itself as a leader in the thermoset molding industry.

WP

Total Customer Satisfaction is Our Principle Goal!

Key Contact Personnel

President - Stephen Sinderson
steve@woodlandplastics.com

V.P. of Quality and Engineering - Stephanie Sinderson
stephanie@woodlandplastics.com

Tooling Manager - Mike Cintron
mike@woodlandplastics.com

Arburg molding machine

Maintenance Manager - John Johnson
john@woodlandplastics.com

Office Manager - Wendy Jordan
wendy@woodlandplastics.com

Marketing & Inside Sales Coordinator - Spencer Leffelman
sleffelman@woodlandplastics.com

Production Manager/Engineer - Todd Yoesle
tyoesle@woodlandplastics.com

Site created by Thomas Web Solutions© 2020 Woodland Plastics Corporation