ThomasNet
CapabilitiesThermoset MoldingThermoplastic MoldingEngineering Services/ Tooling DesignAssembly/ Sourcing ServicesResources Understanding Thermoset PlasticsWoodland BlogEquipment ListsThermoset Plastics Q&AMetal-to-Thermoset ConversionIn The News EXAMPLESAshtray for Automotive IndustryEnd Cap for Lighting IndustryGrill Handle for Appliance IndustryInsulation Plug for Electric IndustryOil Pan Blocker for Automotive IndustrySink for Appliance IndustryTerminal Block for Appliance IndustryThrust Washer for Automotive IndustryTransmission Retaining Plug for Automotive Industry

About Us

Located in the Chicago suburb of Addison, Woodland Plastics Corporation was founded in 1996 by current President, Steve Sinderson, and his father, Lee Sinderson.  Determined to create a model thermoset molding company, Steve and Lee opened Woodland Plastics to provide integrated manufacturing solutions to OEMs and their suppliers in the Automotive, Appliance, Electrical, Lighting, and Energy markets.

Since its inception, Woodland Plastics has established itself as a leader and expert in thermoset molding processes.  With a commitment to quality, Woodland Plastics is dedicated to exceed customer expectations.  By embracing technological innovation and advances in manufacturing technology, Woodland Plastics is able to provide an array of services and capabilities for fabricating thermoset materials, producing the highest quality custom manufactured parts and components.

Total Customer Satisfaction is Our Principle Goal!

WP

Key Contact Personnel

President - Stephen Sinderson
steve@woodlandplastics.com

Engineering - Lee Sinderson
lee@woodlandplastics.com

Vice President - Stephanie Sinderson
stephanie@woodlandplastics.com

Quality Manager - Dorothy Betts
dorothy@woodlandplastics.com

Tooling Manager - Mike Cintron
mike@woodlandplastics.comArburg molding machine

Maintenance Manager - John Johnson
john@woodlandplastics.com

Office Manager - Wendy Jordan
wendy@woodlandplastics.com

Marketing & Inside Sales Coordinator - Spencer Leffelman
sleffelman@woodlandplastics.com

Production Manager/Engineer - Todd Yoesle
tyoesle@woodlandplastics.com

Site created by Thomas Web Solutions© 2016 Woodland Plastics Corporation